Etsy Made in Canada!

I’ll be back at the Autumn edition of Etsy: Made in Canada, held at the MaRS building here in Toronto.

I’ve participated in every single Etsy Made in Canada show, this year being the 5th anniversary!! Save the date, it’s gonna be a good one!

When: Saturday September 29, 10am – 6pm.

Where: MaRS Discovery District, 101 College St, Toronto.

For more information, please see the show site here.

Wordless Wednesday 05.09.18

Image

New Bookbinding Class – This Fall!

I’ve got a brand new class coming up!  It’s for all of you who know the basics of bookbinding and are looking for the next skill to build on what you’ve already learned.

It’s a two day class, and I’ll teach a variation of the Coptic stitch, and some fun contemporary variations of stab bindings.  I’ll also be teaching two different styles of hard covers!!

What: Coptic & Stab Bindings: Exposing the Possibilities
When: Saturday September 15 & Sunday September 16, 2018: 10am – 5pm
Where: CBBAG Bindery, 180 Shaw Street, Toronto

For more full details & to register, please go here.

Wordless Wednesday 15.08.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 01.08.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 25.07.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 18.07.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 11.07.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 04.07.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 27.06.18

Image