Wordless Wednesday 24.10.18

Image

Advertisements

Wordless Wednesday 19.09.18

Image

Etsy Made in Canada!

I’ll be back at the Autumn edition of Etsy: Made in Canada, held at the MaRS building here in Toronto.

I’ve participated in every single Etsy Made in Canada show, this year being the 5th anniversary!! Save the date, it’s gonna be a good one!

When: Saturday September 29, 10am – 6pm.

Where: MaRS Discovery District, 101 College St, Toronto.

For more information, please see the show site here.

Wordless Wednesday 12.09.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 05.09.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 29.08.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 22.08.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 15.08.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 08.08.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 01.08.18

Image