Wordless Wednesday 31.10.18

Advertisements

Wordless Wednesday 24.10.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 17.10.18

BOUND Book Arts Fair

Things will be a bit different around Sprouts Press this Autumn.  I’m taking a break from the One of a Kind Show, and using this time to participate in some of my favourite shows that I couldn’t over the last few years.

For example, BOUND Book Arts Fair! (previously held at OCAD, now at the Arts & Letters Club). As a student, this show was the first time I sold one of my handbound blank books and realized that I could, in fact, make some money as an artist.  I remember spending hours making case-bound books to sell for a mere $20 each.  I also remember the thrill of selling my first pieces – what joy!

I’d love for you to stop by and say Hi, and witness this new version of the Book Arts Fair (and at the gorgeous Arts & Letters Club!).

When:  Sunday December 9, 2018.  11am – 5pm
Where: Arts & Letters Club, 14 Elm St., Toronto (near Yonge & Dundas)

For more information, please go here.

Wordless Wednesday 10/10/18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 03/10/18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 19.09.18

Image

Etsy Made in Canada!

I’ll be back at the Autumn edition of Etsy: Made in Canada, held at the MaRS building here in Toronto.

I’ve participated in every single Etsy Made in Canada show, this year being the 5th anniversary!! Save the date, it’s gonna be a good one!

When: Saturday September 29, 10am – 6pm.

Where: MaRS Discovery District, 101 College St, Toronto.

For more information, please see the show site here.

Wordless Wednesday 12.09.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 05.09.18

Image