Wordless Wednesday 08.08.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 01.08.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 25.07.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 18.07.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 11.07.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 04.07.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 27.06.18

Image

Etsy Made in Canada: this Saturday!

This Saturday is the first ever Etsy Made in Canada – Spring Show! I’m honoured to have a table amongst so many talented makers and designers. Want to see who else will be there? Take a peek at the vendor look book here.

We’ll be taking over the gorgeous Campbell House museum and you will find me inside, but there will be vendors outside as well. It’s going to be a fun day!

When: Saturday June 23, 10am – 6pm

Where: Campbell House Museum, 160 Queen St. West, Toronto (right beside Osgoode subway station).

For more information about the show, please go here.

Wordless Wednesday 20.06.18

Image

Wordless Wednesday 13.06.18

Image